High Quality Clamps, Clips, and Brackets


UMPCO Catalog Request

UMPCO Inc., Catalog Request

7100 Lampson Ave., P.O. Box 5158, Garden Grove, CA 92841

Sales: 714-897-3531
Business: 714-897-3536
Fax: 714-897-2611

Email: salessupport@umpco.com

Document download PDF icon Download the PDF Version of Our Company Brochure

UMPCO Inc., Company Representatives

Company agents for UMPCO Inc. who serve as a focal point or information resource for UMPCO Inc. play an important role in communicating the importance of being involved with UMPCO Inc., as well as promoting the products and services UMPCO Inc. has to offer. Responsibilities can include signing up new members, member retention, routing timely notices, supplying necessary forms, and answering questions that your co-workers may have about UMPCO Inc.

J.A. Keeneth Co., Inc.

Michael Szypot
P.O. Box 709 • Huntinton, NY 11743
31 Bolan Drive
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Phone: 631-351-7008
Fax: 631-351-7145
Email: mszypot@verizon.net

King Sales, Inc.

John King • Todd Ellinger • Bob Niederluecke • Kris Kathmann • Randy Sheetz
3511 W. 44th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55410

Phone: 612-922-4266
Fax: 612-925-0119

Emails:
John King: john@kingsales.com
Todd Ellinger: todd@kingsales.com
Bob Niederluecke: bob@kingsales.com
Kris Kathmann: kris@kingsales.com
Randy Sheetz: randy@kingsales.com

EPS Aerospace Supplies

Peter Skinner
Beech Cottage, Shebbear, Beaworthy,
Devon, England EX21 5SU

Phone: 011440409281770
Fax: 011440409281666
Email: peter.eps@virgin.net

Manufacturer's Connection, Inc.

Tom Micallef • Tracey
3313 Crites Street
Richland Hills, TX 76118

Phone: 817-284-1061
Fax: 817-284-1064
Email: mfgconn2@sbcglobal.net

Technical Marketing Services

Michael Hogan • Paula Gordon
P.O. Box 1268 • Fort Pierce, FL 34954

3313 Industrial 25th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Phone: 772-466-3113
Fax: 772-466-3116

Emails:
Michael Hogan: mike@technicalmarketing.net
Sales: sales@technicalmarketing.net

Rip The Rep, Inc.

Shirley Beardslee • Mary Phillips • Chris Beardslee
950 S. Old Woodward Avenue
Suite 210
Birmingham, MI 48009-6726

Phone: 248-647-8686
Fax: 248-540-2610
Cell: 248-318-8809 (Shirley Beardslee)

Emails:
Shirley Beardslee: srbeardslee@riptherep.com
Mary Phillips: mphillips@riptherep.com
Chris Beardslee: crbeardslee@riptherep.com