High Quality Clamps, Clips, and Brackets


UMPCO Inc. — Contact Us | Location

7100 Lampson Ave.
P.O. Box 5158
Garden Grove, CA 92841

Sales: 714-897-3531
Business: 714-897-3536
Fax: 714-897-2611

Emails:
info@umpco.com
salessupport@umpco.com

Request for Information / Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to express your interest with UMPCO Inc.

Please use the following form to send us your message so we may respond to you in the most efficient and thorough manner possible. If you're making a customer service request, please include a daytime telephone number where you can be reached.

    Fields marked with an * are required.

 *
 *
 *
 *
 *
 *
 *
 *
 *
 *


 Email  Telephone   Mail


   

J.A. Keeneth Co., Inc.

Michael Szypot
P.O. Box 709 • Huntinton, NY 11743
31 Bolan Drive
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Phone & Fax: 631-351-7008
Email: mszypot@verizon.net

King Sales, Inc.

Todd Ellinger • Bob Niederluecke
PO Box 16705
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

6100 McColl Drive
Savage,‎ MN‎ 55378

Phone: 612-859-5465
Fax: 952-516-5148

Emails:
Todd Ellinger: todd@kingsales.com
Bob Niederluecke: bob@kingsales.com
Kris Kathmann: kris@kingsales.com
Randy Sheetz: randy@kingsales.com

EPS Aerospace Supplies

Peter Skinner
Beech Cottage, Shebbear, Beaworthy,
Devon, England EX21 5SU

Phone: 011440409281770
Fax: 011440409281666
Email: epsaerospacesupplies@btconnect.com

Manufacturer's Connection, Inc.

Tom Micallef • Tracey Hendricks
4040 Fossil Creek Blvd, Suite 104
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Phone: 817-284-1061
Fax: 817-284-1064
Email: sales@mfgconn.com

Adams Dolik & Associates

Shirley Beardslee • David Dolik • Frank Lucido Jr
246 S. Adams Road
Birmingham, MI 48009

Phone: 248-540-9005
Fax: 248-540-9205

Emails:
srbeardslee@riptherep.com
ddolik@adamsdolik.com
frankjr@fjlucido.com

Technical Marketing Services

Michael Hogan
3313 Industrial 25th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Phone: 772-466-3113
Fax: 772-466-3116

Emails:
mike@technicalmarketing.net
sales@technicalmarketing.net